Kontakt

Christoph Merian Verlag

St. Alban-Vorstadt 12
Postfach
4002 Basel
Schweiz
T +41 61 226 33 25
F +41 61 226 33 45
info@merianverlag.ch

Öffnungszeiten CMV-Shop am Empfang der CMS

Montag-Freitag
8-12 Uhr und 13.30-17 Uhr

Oliver Bolanz

Oliver Bolanz

Leiter Verlag

T +41 61 226 33 48
F +41 61 226 33 45
a.bolanz@merianverlag.ch

Andrea Bikle

Andrea Bikle

Werbung & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

T +41 61 226 33 50
F +41 61 226 33 45
a.bikle@merianverlag.ch

Claus Donau

Claus Donau

Produktion & Lektorat

T +41 61 226 33 54
F +41 61 226 33 45
c.donau@merianverlag.ch

Karin Matt

Karin Matt

Vertrieb

T +41 61 226 33 25
F +41 61 226 33 45
k.matt@merianverlag.ch

Jessica Jeker

Jessica Jeker

Praktikantin

T +41 61 226 33 86
F +41 61 226 33 45
j.jeker@cms-basel.ch

Valentin Ehrhard

Valentin Ehrhard

Lernender

T +41 61 226 33 78
v.ehrhard@cms-basel.ch

Buch, Bücher, Hörbücher!