Contact

Christoph Merian Verlag

St. Alban-Vorstadt 12
Postfach
4002 Basel
Schweiz
T +41 61 226 33 25
F +41 61 226 33 45
info@merianverlag.ch

Opening hours of the CMV-Shop at the headquaters of the Christoph Merian Stiftung

Monday-Friday
7.45-12.15 h and 13.30-17.15 h

Oliver Bolanz

Oliver Bolanz

Manager

T +41 61 226 33 48
F +41 61 226 33 45
o.bolanz@merianverlag.ch

Andrea Bikle

Andrea Bikle

Advertising & PR Work

T +41 61 226 33 50
F +41 61 226 33 45
a.bikle@merianverlag.ch

Claus Donau

Claus Donau

Production & Editing

T +41 61 226 33 54
F +41 61 226 33 45
c.donau@merianverlag.ch

Karin Matt

Karin Matt

Distribution

T +41 61 226 33 25
F +41 61 226 33 45
k.matt@merianverlag.ch

Kenneth Steiner

Kenneth Steiner

Trainee

T +41 61 226 33 86
F +41 61 226 33 45
k.steiner@cms-basel.ch

Vildon Memeti

Vildon Memeti

Apprentice

T +41 61 226 33 78
v.memeti@cms-basel.ch

Buch, Bücher, Hörbücher!