Distribution Partners and Retail Book Trade Representatives

Addresses in Switzerland for Books, DVDs and Audiobooks

Distribution

AVA Verlagsauslieferung AG
Centralweg 16
CH-8910 Affoltern am Albis
Tel. +41 44 762 42 00
Fax +41 44 762 42 10
avainfo@ava.ch

Book Trade Representatives

Markus Wieser
wieser@bluewin.ch

Addresses in Germany and Austria for Books and DVDs

Distribution

GVA Gemeinsame Verlagsauslieferung
Göttingen GmbH & Co. KG
Postfach 2021
DE-37010 Göttingen
Tel. +49 551 384 200 0
Fax +49 551 384 200 10
bestellungen@gva-verlage.de

Book Trade Representative

Hans Frieden
g.v.v.@t-online.de

Addresses in Germany and Austria for Audiobooks

Distribution Germany

VVA-Vereinigte Verlagsauslieferung arvato media GmbH
Auftragsbearbeitung
An der Autobahn 100
DE-33333 Gütersloh
Tel. +49 5241 80 88 28 0
Fax +49 5241 490 14
vva-auftragsservice@bertelsmann.de

Representative Germany

steinbach sprechende bücher
Varrentrappstrasse 53
DE-60486 Frankfurt am Main
Tel. +49 69 77 01 56 00
info@sprechendebuecher.de


Distribution Austria

Mohr Morawa Buchvertrieb GmbH
Sulzengasse 2
AT-1230 Wien
Tel. +43 1 68 01 40
Fax +43 1 688 71 30
bestellung@mohrmorawa.at

Representatives Austria

Austria Ost:
Thomas Lasnik
thomas.lasnik@mohrmorawa.at

Austira West:
Edwin Mayr
edwin.mayr@mohrmorawa.at

Addresses in Europe and Overseas for Books and DVDs

Distribution

Idea Books
Nieuwe Herengracht 11
NL-1011 RK Amsterdam
Tel. +31 20 622 61 54
Fax +31 20 620 92 99
idea@ideabooks.nl

Book Trade Representatives

the Netherlands and Belgium:
Idea Books
idea@ideabooks.nl

France:
Sébastien Richard
contact@macadam-diffusion.fr

South Europe:
Bookport
bookport@bookport.it

United Kingdom and Ireland:
Art Data
orders@artdata.co.uk

Scandinavia:
Anna Eriksson
ideabooks.scand@gmail.com

USA and Canada:
Phillip Galgiani
phillip@galgiani.com

Latin America:
Nicolás Friedmann
nicolasfriedmann@gmail.com

Australia and New Zealand:
Perimeter Distribution
idea@perimeterdistribution.com

Japan and Asia:
Julie Onishi
voice@sings.jp

China und Hong Kong:
Edwin Chu
edwincms@yahoo.com

Buch, Bücher, Hörbücher!